Really behind on posts

5 Feb

Assalaam Alaykum!

I’m here, just really busy with my kids, my daughter gives me no time to do tutorials! I have so many ideas and DIY tutorials planned but have yet to do them. She is almost 8 months and she doesn’t really like to stay with anyone, if she sees me it’s over and she cries for me and this makes it difficult for me to record a video or sew! I have sewn here and there but breaking the pattern doesn’t help. Insha’Allah she gets a little better and ill have posts for you soon!

As a thank you to my readers we are offering free shipping on my website, Zeba Ramos, use SHIPFREE at checkout.

Thank you all for understanding, I miss working on my blog very much and can’t wait to start once again. Please keep me in your dua’s.

Zeba xx

20130205-085048.jpg

Leave a Reply

