Quickly becoming a MUST HAVE!!!

19 Dec

The Dolman Sleeve Hoodie has become the Top Seller in our shop. This must have hoodie is affordable, loose and long, it’s perfect for those chilly nights ahead. Both colors are popular with our customers, our personal favorite is the grey hoodie, but who says you just have to pick one?! 🙂

I love to throw the grey hoodie on over my T-Shirt Dress after a hardcore work out at the gym. I designed this hoodie keeping in mind that it will be used for lounging around, working out or as a pull over after a work out. I wanted to make something ready to wear so that when you’re running out the door to throw out the trash or take the kids to school, it’ll be easy and simple. I love to keep warm and I think that the fabric of choice was perfect to keep you and I cozy.

Grey Hoodie $20 zebaramos.com

Grey Hoodie $20 zebaramos.com

x

Zeba

Leave a Reply

