Under-Scarf Tutorial

6 Jun

Assalaam Alaykum,

I have been crazy busy trying to prep for baby and my clothing line and I’ve been procrastinating on so many things. I have been promising this under-scarf tutorial for a very long time and I’ve finally done it. I have done 2 tutorials, one on an under-scarf and the other on is on a bonnet. I’m not sure I was very clear in my video on how to make an under-scarf so I made a diagram that is easy to follow along with the video.

 

 

Good Luck with making this very simple under-scarf.
Zeba Ramos xx

Leave a Reply

