DIY neck extensions…

26 Aug

Neck Extension is that piece of fabric that covers your chest and back that can be worn under you shirts for chest and back coverage. They are also known as dickies...The example I have here I bought in Egypt and I find it too short, who wants to be tugging all day long???

I promised a sister a while back that I would do this tutorial and it’s finally here!! I really hope that you all make use of this video as these are so simple to make!! I didn’t end up doing a hem because you can’t see it and stretch material doesn’t unravel. Please don’t hesitate to ask questions if you are a bit confused on some parts!

You’ll need

1/2 a yard to 3/4 yard of stretch fabric

marking tool

measuring tape

sciccors

sewing machine

 

 

Mas Salaama

x

2 Responses to “DIY neck extensions…”

  1. Miss Preity August 26, 2011 at 4:47 pm #

    thank you for that tuto

Leave a Reply

