GO Target

9 Mar

Finally, I’ve been waiting for so long for this weekend!!! Sunday to be exact Insha’ALlah!!! Target is celebrating 5 years of Designer Fashion, so all you American girls get ready!!! I’m sure that by the time I make it to Target that they will be sold out of a lot of the cute dresses. Prices range from $24.99-$44.99!!! I’m super excited, even my husband knows this and I think he might be a little scared to take me to Target on Sunday!! lol…

I have my eyes on 3 dresses, ofcourse I won’t be buying all of them, but we’ll see 😉 The limited-edition collective features dresses from Luella Bartley, Tara Jarmon, Paul & Joe (by Sophie Albou), Behnaz Sarafpour, Proenza Schouler (by Jack McCollough and Lazaro Hernandez), Libertine (by Johnson Hartig), Alice Temperley, Erin Fetherston, Jovovich-Hawk (by Milla Jovovich and Carmen Hawk), Rogan (by Rogan Gregory), Richard Chai, Jonathan Saunders, Thakoon (by Thakoon Panichgul), Tracy Feith, Rodarte (by Laura and Kate Mulleavy), Zac Posen and Tucker (by Gaby Basora).

I love Target and I’ve heard that Target is soon to be in Vancouver BC!!! YAY for all my Vancouver-ites!!! xx

Leave a Reply

