Simple & easy way to style hijab

24 Dec

Assalaam Alaykum,

This post and video is dedicated to my lovely family and friends in Vancouver and around the world and also to “N” in Chicago!!!

Mas Salaama

6 Responses to “Simple & easy way to style hijab”

  1. nadia December 27, 2010 at 7:08 am #

    I love it!

    Thank you so much for making and sharing this tutorial.

  2. exymmaxerra January 13, 2011 at 11:05 am #

    Hi!
    I was blog-walking & I found your blog…

    Nice work… Keep it up…
    🙂

  3. Priya February 3, 2011 at 1:23 pm #

    I love how you tie and style your Hijabs Zeb! The lectures of straighting it up must have helped :oP! You do a great job and bring lots of fashion and style into it!

    • hijabizlovefashiontoo February 4, 2011 at 11:03 am #

      lol, your too funny Priya, thank you!!! Those days I worked the graveyard shift and I was just plain old lazy!!! Now I have to impress hubby!!! 😉 xoxo

Leave a Reply

