Nautical Fever!

16 Aug

Assalaamu Alaykum,

It was day three of fasting and I finished reading a few pages of the Qur’an, I rushed to get dressed to meet my sister in law and her fiancee in the lobby. This is what I threw on, its so comfy, I love the light weight top, its meant to be extremely baggy, perfect for a hijabi! Of course with my added accessories headband and son(not in picture) it finishes the look off perfectly. I love this look with its comfyness and ease, the sweater I bought from H&M under $15!!! Totally ROCKS!!!

**Insha’Allah all your fasts are going well, for me today is day day 6 and Allhumdulillah it is going great!**

Mas Salaama 😉

4 Responses to “Nautical Fever!”

  1. Marvah Farooqui August 16, 2010 at 3:47 pm #

    wow love it! I’ve a question on ur hijab is that a pin? or did it come with it?? 🙂

    • hijabizlovefashiontoo August 16, 2010 at 10:03 pm #

      Salaam Marvah! Thank you!!!! xx That’s a headband. I bought it at forever 21, they are really cheap and cute!

  2. Shabana August 17, 2010 at 1:23 am #

    Assalamalaikum. Wow looking good Miss New Yorker or shall I say Zeba the Yankee! You lost lots of weight too! What’s your secret? All the best with Nautical Fever!!

    • hijabizlovefashiontoo August 17, 2010 at 10:50 am #

      Thank you Shabana!!! LOL, i’ve been watching what I eat, and I was working out, but now I’m more of a health freak!! It’s hard to not eat bad fatty foods, but i’m happy with the results!!! xx

Leave a Reply

