Rabia Z Fashion Designer

2 Aug

Assalaam Alaykum sisters,

Her designs are easy and breezy yet elegant and creative. She is of Emirati and Afghani heritage and knows how to use the two in her designs. Rabia Z studied business and fashion design in the US and continued her fashion training in Dubai at the French Fashion University, Esmond.

Rabia showcased her collection and in October of 2007 and was acknowledged as emerging talent competition and went on to win the British Council’s regional ‘International Young Fashion Entrepreneur of the Year 2008’ award.

This was the beginning of Rabia’s career, she is an amazing women and has her collections shown at various evernts in Abu Dhabi and Dubai.

www.rabiaz.com

Thank you for reading!

PS: You may or may have not noticed that I have removed a tutorial that I have posted earlier. It had somethings to do with the name, not with the actual tutorial because I did my research and there are other names for the hooded scarf and it’s also called scoodie and there are video’s out there. So I will make another and I will not use the name that I will not mention no longer! So, I will be removing all traces of it from my blog. Sorry if you had made comments and sent me emails regarding it. I had to delete it! I don’t want any legal issues, I got a email from the creator of the name and she was nice and she hasn’t emailed me back, so I think i’m in the clear insha’ALLAH!!!

MAS SALAAMA!!!!!

THANKS to sister that rhymes with BELLA for saving my something that rhymes with hut!!! lol

One Response to “Rabia Z Fashion Designer”

  1. Excellent web site. A lot of helpful information here. I am sending it to several friends ans additionally sharing in delicious. And of course, thank you in your sweat!

Leave a Reply

