Lacy & Blue FINALE!!!

23 Jul

Salaam all,

Lacy & Blue

As promised, a picture of me in my design. I finally wore my tunic/dress out, it was my birthday, so it was a special occasion. I don’t like doing anything at all, but my husband likes to take me out to dinner with his family and I don’t mind the company and I get the chance to get all dolled up! So hey, why am I complaining right!! lol….

Mas Salaama (TILL MONDAY INSHA’ALLAH)

18 days till RAMADAN!!!!!

2 Responses to “Lacy & Blue FINALE!!!”

  1. dila25 November 2, 2011 at 7:19 am #

    really interest …

Leave a Reply

