Floral me?

8 Jul

I’m in love with this floral print maxi dress. If I were to alter this dress, I would make it a high neck and add sleeves down to the wrist. It’s a gorgeous maxi dress and it would look lovely with a light cotton hijab in any one of these colors> pink, blue, white, green or even yellow. For $49 you can’t go wrong!(Bad news, I went to the website to purchase the dress and it was sold out. I waited to long!) You can get many other maxi styles at Arden B.com, they are having a great sale. Act quickly, they are selling fast!!! All you have to do with these dresses is add a long sleeve under shirt and some accessories.

Stay tuned for a quick tip tomorrow!!!


Don’t forget to send in pictures of your styles to be featured in HIJABI SPOTLIGHT  to hijabizlovefashiontoo@gmail.com. (More information about this can be found in Tag Cloud on right, click on Hijabi Spotlight or My Styles.)

Leave a Reply

