Amal Murad, abaya fashion designer

23 Jun

Amal Murad is a UAE abaya fashion designer. Her designs are amazing, I love her work!!! She incorporates the latest fashion trends into her designs, adds a touch of color, or print to make the most stunning styles! She is an inspiration to me. Although I myself don’t wear abaya’s, her designs make me want to wear them!! Some time in the near future one of Amal Murad’s abaya’s will make its way into my closet. Here are some of her designs shown during Dubai fashion week 2010. Does anyone out there already own a designer piece by Amal Murad? If you do, please free to send a picture of you wearing it!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


http://www.amalmurad.com

8 Responses to “Amal Murad, abaya fashion designer”

  1. O.J. July 7, 2010 at 10:44 am #

    Lovely abayas, but I would never afford one designer abaya….
    But alhmadulillah that there are shops online now days with grat quality abayas for reasonable prices.The abayas from this designer are very nice!

    • hijabizlovefashiontoo July 7, 2010 at 10:51 am #

      I know, I was looking into prices and I couldn’t find an online shop, but as far as I know, Amal Murad’s abayas are really pricey! But like you said, you can find almost anything just as beautiful online these days! Allhumdulillah!

  2. kakchik July 14, 2010 at 11:02 am #

    I love Amal Murad’s too. She and her designs are such an inspiration for an abaya person like me.

  3. Rania@FashioningFaith July 18, 2010 at 6:11 am #

    They are gorgeous. I love Amal Murad designs too. Also love how the models wrap and accessorize their hijabs… 🙂

  4. Sean Swag August 9, 2010 at 3:14 am #

    looking good

    • hijabizlovefashiontoo August 9, 2010 at 7:37 pm #

      Yes, she is a great designer! I love your blog by the way!!! When I try to comment it keeps taking me to another page…

  5. gXgW6Zc July 8, 2013 at 8:11 pm #

    388208 543422never saw a site like this, relaly impressed. compared to other blogs with this write-up this was definatly the most effective web site. will save. 372320

Leave a Reply

