An exciting day in The City!

18 Jun

Yesterday I spent my entire day in Manhattan. My first stop was in uptown, doctors visit. Then I made my way to Herald Square, where I had lunch and fead my munchkin. The reason why I went this far was so I could meet fashion Designer Charlotte Ronson, she was signing autographs at JCPenny. It was awesome, I finally met a real fashion designer, she was really nice. She signed my shirt, a pic and also took pics with me and my son. I don’t know if you’ve ever heard of Mick Jones?  He’s from this rock band called Foreigners? Anyways, that’s her step dad and apparently he is really famous and was like a hit in the 80’s, he was super nice.. Afterwards I walked to to Fashion Avenue and here are some shots of my day in The CITY. I wish I could live there!!! I love MANHATTAN!!!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.




3 Responses to “An exciting day in The City!”

  1. mahmoodafarooqui June 18, 2010 at 4:14 pm #

    nice , I really love your work.

  2. Nina June 21, 2010 at 2:16 pm #

    So cool! Glad you met a designer, hope there’s more meetings in store for you. Your headband is adorable!

Leave a Reply

