Great Forever21 finds

13 Jun

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Here are some items I found at Forever21 to wear with my hijabs. A couple of headbands, some black flowery slides and a new Zebra necklace!!! I just thought Zeba, Zebra, anyhow, I love it. I never would have thought about using headbands or any type of head piece with a hijab, then I came across Amenakin’s channel on youtube and she wears them all the time. And it looks adorable. So I tried it out and voila, it looks great!!! The green zipper flower and fabric flower I made myself. Try it out ladies, it’s fun and cute!!!

Leave a Reply

