Hijab tutorials by Amena

7 Jul

Assalaamu Alaykum all, and hello to my non Muslim sisters,

Okay, for those of you who haven’t already heard of Amena, let me introduce her to you. Amena is this beautiful British sister who not only gives amazing hijab tutorials on youtube but she also has video’s where she gives Islamic knowledge and some baby gadget reviews and if that isn’t awesome enough, she also sells gorgeous hijabs!!! I have mentioned pearl daisy in some of my earlier posts and I have worn some of PD’s hijabs that I bought off the website at www.pearl-dairy.com . Not only are her hijabs beautiful but the prices are amazing too. Sisters you don’t have to worry about spending too much, these hijabs and under scarves are totally affordable!

Amena is so cute and charming and her son is always trying to make an appearance in her videos!! As I realized lately that babies want to be heard and seen too! I love Amena’s accent! If I ever make it back to England to visit my family, I would love to meet Amena. I can’t wait to buy from her again! I would also like to point out that her customer service is great, I give her 5 stars! I had a slight issue and she responded quickly and fixed my issue promptly! I wanted to order a million hijabs, but Pearl Daisy is really popular and sells out quickly!!!  So when she says that she’s in stock and you can place your orders, don’t hold back!

Check out Amena’s youtube channel. http://www.youtube.com/user/Amenakin .

Just a few items from PD and unfortunately I bought a few days before Amena restocked!! I was crushed. Next time Insha’Allah I will buy when she is re-stocked! I’m in love with the printed hijabs and can’t wait to get my hands on a few of them!!!

Lace Hijab in beige and navy blue and black bonnet

I have a navy blue hijab that I also bought from PD, but its wrinkled and I don’t have the energy to iron it in this heat! Check out the hijabs on http://www.pearldaisy.com also become a fan on facebook http://www.facebook.com/pearldaisy

Have a fabulous fashionable day ladies!!!

Mas Salaama

2 Responses to “Hijab tutorials by Amena”

  1. O.J. July 7, 2010 at 10:40 am #

    I love hijabs and love to mix and match with beautiful colours. If you are looking for great prices please have a look at http://www.hijabnow.com I have not seen such great prices before, I highly recommend them. I wear abaya and have a lovely one from them the best quality I ever had alhamduluillah. The store is also in Swedish its owned by a Swedish convert family mashaallah.

    • hijabizlovefashiontoo July 7, 2010 at 10:46 am #

      Jazak Allah O.J. for the link! I checked out the link and the prices are reasonable and they have great colors and prints too! Masha’Allah, a Swedish family owns it?? Subhan Allah!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 160 other followers

